Eberts Retail

24734 Centre Sd. Rd. RR#2
Chatham, ON N7M 5J2
Tel: (519) 352-2651
Fax: (519) 352-2659

Trevor Richardson

Customer Sales Advisor Email

Trevor Richardson

Customer Sales Advisor Email: trichardson@southwestagromart.com

Rick Vanderveen

Regional Manager Email

Rick Vanderveen

Regional Manager Email: rvanderveen@southwestagromart.com

Paul Robinson

Customer Sales Advisor Email

Paul Robinson

Customer Sales Advisor Email: probinson@southwestagromart.com

Megan Coleman

Customer Service & Seed Coordinator Email

Megan Coleman

Customer Service & Seed Coordinator Email: mcoleman@southwestagromart.com

Jeremy Ketchen

Accounting Clerk Email

Jeremy Ketchen

Accounting Clerk Email: jketchen@southwestagromart.com

Jaime Fishleigh

Finance and Accounting Manager Email

Jaime Fishleigh

Finance and Accounting Manager Email: jfighleigh@southwestagromart.com

Cameron Sullivan

Ag Data Specialist Email

Cameron Sullivan

Ag Data Specialist Email: csullivan@southwestagromart.com

Dave Page

General Manager Email

Dave Page

General Manager Email: dpage@southwestagromart.com